Vaction Pictures

Hello everyone, well as I stated yesterday I am back from my week long, much needed family vacation that I spent at various places across Southern California, The places I spent my Vacation at were Disney Land, California Adventure, Sea World, the Beach, and Balboa Park in Sand Diego. I used to live in Southern California years ago and coming back 27 years later things have definitely changed. Here are some pictures from that vacation from these spots myself and my family spent.

These images are in no particular order. I just randomly picked out 58 images from 1400+ I have on hand.

All of these images belong to me, if you would like to share or barrow these images please feel free on contacting me and I will see what I can do. My Email is located on the Home page of this blog.

No animals were harmed during the making of this post, But I did want to strangle a few dozen humans though :p.

Leave a Reply

